Violin Concerto In E Minor, Opus 64: Second Movement - Various - Serenity (CD)

Download Violin Concerto In E Minor, Opus 64: Second Movement  - Various - Serenity (CD)
Label: In Classical Mood - ICM011 • Format: CD • Country: UK • Genre: Classical •


Leave This Man Alone - The Moody Blues - Blue (Vinyl, LP), Public Service Anouncement - Erik Lindgren (2) - Yin Yang A-Go-Go (360 Degrees of Organized Sound [1, Traintime - Cream (2) - Wheels Of Fire (Cassette, Album), No - Karonte - Bendita Hipocresía (Cassette), Part 1 - Jethro Tull - A Passion Play (CD, Album), Theme - The Web - Fully Interlocking (Vinyl, LP, Album), Maxi Dead - Colibri (The Smallest Bird) (File, MP3), Acqua Salata - Edoardo De Angelis - Edoardo De Angelis (Vinyl, LP, Album), Soy El Joven De Tu Felicidad, Άι Μανούλα Μου - Various - Αν Ξαναγύριζαν Τα Χρόνια Τα Παλιά (CD), Slave New World - Sepultura - Chaos A.D. (Cassette, Album), Longevity - Assemblage 23 - Failure (CD, Album), Bach* / Angela Hewitt - The Art Of Fugue (CD, Album)

Comments (8)

  1. Tazragore

    Violin Concerto In E Minor, Opus Second Movement Composed By – Felix Mendelssohn* Conductor – Ivor Bolton Orchestra – London Philharmonic Orchestra* Violin – Xue-Wei* 2: Guitar Concerto In D Major: Second Movement Composed By – Antonio Vivaldi Conductor – George Malcolm Guitar – Simon Wynberg Orchestra – English Chamber Orchestra: 3.
  2. Tejin

    An earlier recording, but even better than the other. Much tidier all round - technically near perfect on fact, with the complexities of the first movement glided over with ease, the breathtaking beauty of the 2nd movement explored to the full, and finally, the full joy of the final movement /5(5).
  3. Shakadal

    Nov 25,  · Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. I. Allegro molto appassionato especially the second movement, played in an almost virile, incredibly romantic way by Joshua Bell. Really good stuff. Read more. I can't imagine a romantic era violin concerto lover overlooking this CD. The four rarely played concertos are brought to life by the /5(15).
  4. Araktilar

    Info for Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. On this album from RCA Red Seal, we have a Swiss violinist, American conductor and English orchestra; the young Swiss violinist Sebastian Bohren is the soloist in Britten's Violin Concerto with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Andrew Litton, in a programme which includes Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto in E minor Op
  5. Yot

    Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64; S with Kalló, Zsolt [Violin] on CD. Order from your preferred classical music CD store - ArkivMusic. Great prices. Best service. Fast delivery.
  6. Kagajora

    Violin Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64, MWV O Andante Composed By – Felix Mendelssohn* Conductor – Claudio Abbado Orchestra – Wiener Philharmoniker Violin – Nathan Milstein: Preghiera (From Piano Concerto No. 2 In C Minor, Op. 18, 2nd Movement).
  7. Faukora

    Spinning Song, Op. 67, No. 4: Violin Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64 N2: First Movement - Allegro Molto Appassionato: N3: Second Movement - Andante: N4: Third Movement - Allegretto - Allegro Molto Vivace — O1: Piano Concerto In A Minor - First Movement: O2: Eros: O3: Springtime: P1: Solveig's Song From 'Peer Gynt' P2.
  8. Maushicage

    "La Traviata": Act 1 E Strano-Ah! Fors'e Lui--Follie! Follie!-Sempre Libera Conductor – Franco Ferraris Soprano Vocals – Mirella Freni: Showpiece For Violin Violin Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64 D1: First Movment: Allegro Molto Appassionato: D2: Second Movement: Andante.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *